Date: 5th December 2016 at 10:31pm
Written by:

Sky Sports being their festive 10 in 10 this week, so who features in the football screening overload for 2016/17?

19 games in total will be screened from the Football League across the festive month of December, and that of course sees the return of the 10 in 10 and for those who like a daily live football fix, well it begins this Friday evening and runs for the next ten straight days.

Beginning with Brighton and Leeds United this coming Friday, Sky have selected what they hope will be key and standout fixtures from all three Football Leagues and with the 10 in 10 running from, December 9 through to December 18 eager viewers will be hoping they haven’t selected some boredraws for evening’s entertainment.

The full list of sides that feature this year are as follows:

Fri Dec 9:
Brighton v Leeds (7.45pm, Sky Sports 1 HD & Sky Sports Mix)

Sat Dec 10:
Preston v Blackburn (5.30pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Sun Dec 11:
Derby v N Forest (noon, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Mon Dec 12:
Bolton v Gillingham (7.45pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Tues Dec 13:
Norwich v A Villa (7.45pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Wed Dec 14:
Wigan v Newcastle (7.45pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Thurs Dec 15:
Coventry v Sheff Utd (7.45pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Fri Dec 16:
Norwich v Huddersfield (7.45pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Sat Dec 17:
Birmingham v Brighton (5.30pm, Sky Sports 1 HD)

Sun Dec 18:
QPR v A Villa (12.00pm, Sky Sports 2 HD)

Sky Sports bus returns for the crush of games this month, but Ian Holloway doesn’t following his appointment as Queens Park Rangers’ manager the other week – as part of the feature the bus will be transporting away fans to and from fixtures as well.

Should be some tasty games in that set to be fair!

Bloggers